Uncategorized

When July 7, Friday, 2017 7:45pm - All Ages Where St Mary's, Walthamstow (map) London Other InfoDoors open at 7pm. The opening act, Owl Parliament sta...

Read More

London – 07/07/2017

When July 2, Sunday, 2017 1:00pm - All Ages Where Summer Streets, Regent Street (map) Regent Street London A trio from She'Koyokh will perform for thi...

Read More

London – 02/07/2017

When June 21, Wednesday, 2017 7:45pm - All Ages Where Tuned In London, Rotherhithe (map) Sands Films Studios No 82 St Marychurch Street Rotherhithe Lo...

Read More

London – 21/06/2017

When May 7, Sunday, 2017 2:30pm - Email shekoyokh@yahoo.com to reserve a place - All Ages Where Klezmer Workshop (map) The Ukranian Centre 14 Royal Te...

Read More

Edinburgh – 07/05/2017

When May 6, Saturday, 2017 8:00pm - All Ages Where Letham Nights, Fife (map) Letham Village Hall Fife, Scotland « Back to the calendar...

Read More

Fife – 06/05/2017

When May 5, Friday, 2017 8:00pm - All Ages Where The Nomad's Tent, Edinburgh (map) Ottoman Horizons Festival 21-23 St Leonards Lane Edinburgh EH8 9SH ...

Read More

Edinburgh – 05/05/2017

When April 30, Sunday, 2017 TBD - Free entry - All Ages Where Wild Weekend Festival (map) Woodberry Wetlands West Entrance via New River Path Lordship...

Read More

London – 30/04/2017

When April 27, Thursday, 2017 8:00pm - All Ages Where Radlett Music Club, Herts (map) The Radlett Centre 1 Aldenham Avenue Radlett Radlett WD7 8HL &la...

Read More

Radlett – 27/04/2017

When April 15, Saturday, 2017 8:30pm - All Ages Where Beans & Barley, London (map) 595-597 Green Lanes London N8 0RE Other InfoA quintet from She'Koyo...

Read More

London – 15/04/2017

When April 9, Sunday, 2017 7:30pm - All Ages Where NCEM, York - SOLD OUT! (map) The National Centre for Early Music St Margaret's Church Walmgate YO1 ...

Read More

York – 09/04/2017